Winner of the Historical Doll Fashion Show! +BIBPC

 

dscn0707

Ready to see who won the Historical Doll Fashion Show?

Are you sure you’re ready?

Of course you must be ready!

The winner is…

Caroline in her outfit, Fair Flowers!

dscn0703

 

And so, here is a photoshoot I took of her in her winning fashion!

Enjoy!

dscn0854

dscn0859

dscn0860

dscn0862

dscn0863

dscn0868

dscn0869

dscn0874

dscn0878

dscn0882

I like how the red in the tree compliments her dress. 🙂

I hope you enjoyed!

Which picture was your favorite?

 

blog-sign-off

 

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Here lies my second BIBPC entry.

GO TEAM OWL! LET’S DO THIS!

The category is blue.

dscn0852

Story: So the other day, I had my camera sitting out, and I just wanted to take photos with it! So I took some of various things at my desk, and then ended up on the floor when I took this one of my chair. I thought it looked so pretty, and the pillow has blue in it, so I decided to use it as my BIBPC entry!

13 thoughts on “Winner of the Historical Doll Fashion Show! +BIBPC

  1. I love Caroline’s outfit! I actually have a Caroline doll too! I love her! Your BIBPC photo is epic!! I’m in BIBPC too, on team Fox and my picture was featured when Megan announced category two! I was so excited! 😀 The chair in your photo is so mid-century-modern, I ❤ it!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment