Items for Sale in my eBay and Etsy!

Hello everyone! How are you?

I’m stopping by today to let you all know I am selling many of my doll items on eBay, and a few things on Etsy!

Listings include clothes (many are complete Our Generation outfits), accessories, pets (American Girl’s retired Pepper and Sugar), and handmade food items. Many of the items are seen on this blog, or even have been featured in craft tutorials. I also have a couple of lots up for auction!

No dolls are for sale–I’m hanging onto them! 😉 😉

 

Here is just a sampling of the items I am selling and the link to where you can find them all!

 

{{eBay}}

/\ /\ Link!! /\ /\

IMG_6195

IMG_6068

IMG_6088

IMG_6092

IMG_6123

IMG_6128

IMG_6144

IMG_6149

IMG_6155

IMG_6167

IMG_6188

 

And…

{{Etsy}}

/\ /\ Link! /\ /\

IMG_6229

IMG_6220

IMG_6199

 

Again, I’m selling many more items than these, and you can see them all at the links above! I hope you’ll check it out, and maybe find something there that you can enjoy using with your dolls as much as I did 🙂 .

 

Have a blessed day!

~Gracie

2 thoughts on “Items for Sale in my eBay and Etsy!

Leave a comment