BIBPC #5 Category 5

You’ve possibly seen me post about BIBPC previously.

But if not, I’m participating in Megan‘s Boring into Beautiful Photography Contest (BIBPC)!

I am on team Kiwi! LET’S GO KIWI!!

The Category is “Fresh”

CAM03037edit.jpg

I had wanted to bake soft pretzels, and I realized that they would fit the category (fresh out of the oven!)! I actually took this with my phone (and then edited on Picmonkey. I think I’ve edited all my BIBPC photos 🙂 ). I took it with my phone because, long story short, as I was taking some pictures, my camera ran out of battery and (a) I didn’t really want to replace them and (b) I wasn’t sure that I actually had four charged batteries ready… so I grabbed my phone and decided it was good enough! (Slightly longer story, I was also quite tired of working on the pretzels… it was almost 3:00 and I hadn’t eaten lunch! XD 😛 )

 

I’m also going to go ahead and include an extra photo for the last category, ‘Celebration’ 🙂

DSCN2180edit.jpg

This is a picture I took at my brother’s graduation party! The little graduation candies are mints 🙂 .

 

Do you like soft pretzels?

 

Have a blessed day!

blog-sign-off

P.S. This is the recipe I used for the pretzels!

14 thoughts on “BIBPC #5 Category 5

Leave a Reply

