Redesigning Plans

HELLO!

One of my summer goals is to re-design my blog. I feel like the design isn’t quite… up to date, perhaps?

I want to make it cleaner and more professional (and pretty!! 😉 )

I’ve made a color palette, inspired by Megan and Clara‘s DIY Design, and I thought I’d share…

Palette.jpg

It’s basically like my current one, but it’s fun to put it in a palette. What do you think?

 

So you may see some changes around here for a while, and I would love to hear your feedback and ideas!

 

What are your thoughts on Smile and Craft AG being redesigned? What do you like and/or dislike about my current design? Do you have any suggestions for the new design?

 

Also, is anyone doing July Nano and in need of/have room for a cabin member? I’ll be gone for some of July, so might not be able to be super active, but would like to join a cabin for Nano, if I can find a good one, and would love to be with blogger friends! 🙂

 

blog-sign-off

Hmm, maybe I’ll even make a new sign-off!

P.S. Anyone know where I can find a cute yellow watercolor (or something like that) daisy graphic for free?

15 thoughts on “Redesigning Plans

  1. How exciting you’re changing the blog! I love it now, but I’m sure I’ll love it when it’s finished too! I love the changes so far! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

