Blogiversary GIVEAWAY WINNER!!!

Hello!!! (!!)

Are you ready???

(Squeee!)

Well, you saw the title (right?) … so let’s begin!!


 

First off, I wrote down all the names of those who entered (multiple times if they had extra entries)

DSCN3015

There were about 13 people who entered, and about 21 entries!

DSCN3016

Then I (after double checking that I got all the entries in) cut each name separately, placed them in a bowl, and mixed thoroughly . (Can you feel the excitement rising? XD )

Then my mom and I prayed that God would provide the right person to be chosen (After all, He’s in control of everything–even this giveaway!), and then…

 

I had my mom close her eyes and draw a name!

 

Are you ready to see the winner of Smile and Craft AG’s first ever giveaway??

 

Apron Giveaway!

 

The winner is…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSCN3024

Congratulations, Light4theLord!

I will email you about your winning shortly! (Please reply within 7 days, or I may have to pick another winner.)

 

Thank you SO much to everyone who entered!! I’m so glad that you could be a part of this, and I hope you enjoyed participating!

 

I guess that’s it, then! Congratulations, again, Light4theLord!!

 

blog-sign-off

P.S. I want to give a shout-out to Charis (Also known as Grace) who just launched her new, self-hosted blog, Charis Rae! She is doing a blog tour, as well!

 

10 thoughts on “Blogiversary GIVEAWAY WINNER!!!

  1. Oh wow! Thank you so much! I’m so excited! 😀 😀 😀 😀 I haven’t gotten the email yet, but I’ll reply ASAP once I get it! (I’ll sign in with my email on this comment)
    ~ Light4theLord

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re welcome!! 😀 😀 Great! I plan to send the email this afternoon! (I was going to send it yesterday, but wanted to give you a chance to see the post first 😉 🙂 )
      ~Gracie

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

