2016/2017 Tag +BIBPC

screen-shot-2017-01-13-at-5-44-49-pm.png

Kiki nominated me for the 2016/2017 tag! Thanks Kiki!

The Rules:

  1. Mention creator of tag
  2. Use the image in the article
  3. Mention blogger who has chosen you
  4. Answer the question
  5. Tag 9 other bloggers to do the post

The creator is David

The Questions:

1: Describe your 2016 in 3 words.

Different, Moving, Exciting

2: Write the names of two people who characterized you 2016.

My mom and, uhh, I’ll say my pastor/youth pastor (ok, that’s two, but let’s pretend it’s only one XD ).

3: Write the most beautiful place you visited in 2016 and why you liked it so much:

Colorado! I really liked the hills, and the nature everywhere, too.

4: Write the most delicious food you tasted in 2016.

I ate a lot of food in 2016, but I did enjoy eating sweet potatoes more XD . A more meal-like food that I really liked was a dish my aunt brought us that was basically like a chicken, ham, cheese casserole.

 5: Write the event which has marked you more of this in 2016?

Does this mean an event that impacted me? If so, I guess I’ll go with moving 🙂 .

6: Write the finest purchase you’ve made in 2016. 

My Nikon l840 camera!

 7: Write three good intentions for 2017.

 

Grow in the Lord

Be more diligent

and do a bit more day/thought journaling.

8: Write 1 place you want to visit in 2017. 

I don’t really know. Someplace outside of my state? We don’t really travel too much, so just someplace new would be cool. Hey, it’d be awesome if I traveled to the state of a blogger friend and met them! But that’s probably not happening. Must. not. say. that. XD lol

9: Write one food you want to eat in 2017. 

Chocolate! Oh, you want to hear something more irregular than that? XD

It’d be fun to try an exotic fruit. 🙂

 

I nominate:

Grace

Kaitlynrh1

Jaclynn

Clara

Rebekah

Christian Homeschooler

Danielle

Samantha

Life of a Farm Doll

 

I hope you enjoyed!

blog-sign-off

 

This BIBPC entry is a little late, but hopefully it will still count.

I’m on team owl!

DSCN1073[1].jpg

It is the moon shining through a tree. The moon looks like a spotlight!

Story: The category is night, and I had already taken pictures of the full moon, so I looked through and narrowed it down to two, a straightforward one of the moon, and this one. I asked my mom and brother, and when they saw this one they were like, “Oooh! That one!”

8 thoughts on “2016/2017 Tag +BIBPC

  1. Interesting post, I liked your answers! And you BIBPC photo is epic!!! AHH! I LOVED it! Have you picked a pic for the Adventure theme?

    Like

Leave a Reply

