My American Girl Doll Shoe Collection!

Hello there!

I was getting out all my doll shoes recently and thought I’d line them up and count them. I didn’t realize I had SO many. (28 pairs! Since when did I have 28 pairs of doll shoes!)

dscn0718edit

Thus I am going to show them to you in a post inspired by Julia’s post, where she showed us her doll shoes!

 

Sit back, relax, and enjoy!

 

Let’s start with my four pairs of meet shoes (the shoes my dolls came with… but… you probably knew that… XD )

dscn0730

These are Julie’s.

dscn0731

Clara’s

dscn0732

Grace’s

dscn0733

And Caroline’s. Caroline’s are really simple, but I like them a lot!

 

Next up are my doll flats:

dscn0736

I think these came with an old Springfield outfit.

dscn0737

These are from the Our Generation outfit, Neat-O Knit. I’m happy to have a nice pair of black flats.

dscn0738

From the Our Generation outfit, Summer of Style.

dscn0739

These are basically flats, right? 🙂 These are retired AG shoes from Caroline’s Party Gown outfit.

 

Moving on to sneakers!

dscn0740

These are cute little bowling shoes from the our Generation outfit, Perfect Strike.

dscn0741

I think I got these from a white elephant gift exchange one year. I am suspicious that they may be be bitty baby or bitty twin, but they seem to fit my dolls ok!

dscn0742

Some (Very sparkly!) Our Generation shoes.

dscn0743

These are… I’m not sure where they are from… But they’re great to have!

dscn0744

These are from the AG outfit, School Stripes.

dscn0745

These could possibly be qualified as flats. They are from the Our Generation outfit, Sweet Strawberry.

dscn0746

These may be more like boots, but I included them here anyway. They are from the Our Generation outfit, Warm Days.

 

On to sandals!

dscn0747

I believe these are Springfield.

dscn0749

I made these a while back using paperboard, craft foam, and an old belt. 🙂

dscn0750

From a My Life As swimsuit outfit. I reviewed it a while back, here.

 

Time for boots!

dscn0751

These are Springfield, perhaps?

dscn0752

Cowboy(/girl) boots! Might be Springfield.

dscn0753

I received these with the Our Generation Business Class outfit.

dscn0754

I’m not sure what brand these boots are. But I like them!

dscn0755

These are from the Pretty Pink Coat set, from American Girl.

 

Last but not least, I have the leftover, miscellaneous shoes to show you!

dscn0756

These are like flats and sandals combined… so I put them with miscellaneous! I believe these are from the same white elephant gift exchange as the little pink sneakers, above. I think they are American girl.

dscn0757

These cute bunny slippers are probably Springfield.

dscn0758

From the Our Generation, Ready to get Preppy, outfit

dscn0759

I bought these on sale at a craft store, so I think they might be Springfield.

dscn0760

And finally, American Girl roller skates from Julie’s Roller Skates set.

 

And I believe that is it! Whew!

 

Did you enjoy seeing my doll shoe collection? Do your dolls have more shoes than you, or do you have more shoes than your dolls? 😉 

 

blog-sign-off

 

 

7 thoughts on “My American Girl Doll Shoe Collection!

Leave a Reply

