Welcome 2017!

happy new year.jpg

I wasn’t thinking of doing a post like this, but suddenly decided to. XD

I thought I’d talk about a few accomplishments from the past year (Mainly blog related), as well as goals for the new year!

 

2016 Accomplishments

 

2017 Goals

  • For my blog to grow, and improve from 2016
  • To grow in the Lord and give glory to Him
  • To go to the American girl store again (maybe…)
  • To work on and improve my Etsy shop
  • To get 100+ followers (we’re so close already!)

 

Here are a few of my favorite posts from the past year:

 

picmonkey-image2

Twice Clara showed up on this blog to show you her gymnastic skills, and it was a lot of fun! She’s done her floor and bar skills, and hopefully will come again soon to show her beam skills, too!

 

lakeside

You guys seemed to really like this one. I got quite a few comments about Caroline’s lovely hair.

 

picmonkey-image

Menu Monday didn’t last too long, but I got to show you how to make some fun foods while it lasted! And who knows, maybe I’ll start it up again someday!

 

new camera.jpg

Like I said in my list of 2016 accomplishments, I purchased a camera! And here’s where I dumped some fun experimental photos into a post introducing it! (I first said I got it in a Caption it! #2 post)

 

I hope you enjoyed this post!

What are some of your goals and accomplishments?

Happy 2017!

blog-sign-off

6 thoughts on “Welcome 2017!

Leave a Reply

