Christmas Doll Haul

Hiya! Merry After Christmas!

 

I thought I’d show you the things I was blessed to receive for Christmas from my parents, siblings, and others! But since this is a doll blog, I’m showing the things I got for my dolls!

 

 

How about we start with the smallest thing…

DSCN0498.JPG

These cute headbands from Jessica‘s Etsy shop, Creative Doll Crafts!

dscn0517

They fit very nicely, and the little loop in the middle can hold a clip (as shown above), or hide at the nape of the dolls neck

 

I’ll be showing them on my dolls in a couple pictures later on 🙂 .

 

Next, I’ll show you the Our Generation (Target’s 18″ doll brand) clothes I received! (Our Generation is great, isn’t it?! 🙂 )

 

dscn0513

I received the “Warm Days” outfit! I think it’s really cute!

dscn0514

 

Next up, “Perfect Strike.”

dscn0521

It came with the bowling pins/ball. And I really like the little bowling shoes! (The undershirt is not included)

 

dscn0509

“Summer Style” is up next! (Julie is modeling a Creative Doll Crafts Headband, not included in the outfit; Also, the undershirt, again, is not included)

 

dscn0501

The above one was on my wishlist! I really wanted the shortalls for Clara! It’s called “Sweet Strawberry.”

 

dscn0523

And last but not least, “Business Class”! (The headband is from Creative Doll Crafts, and the leggings are not included, either)

dscn0528

 

I got one more outfit; this one is not Our Generation, and I’m not sure what it’s called.

dscn0510

But here it is! 🙂 (YAY! I have FRINGE BOOTS! 🙂 ) (headband from Creative Doll Crafts again)

 

And lastly,

dscn0533

I received this super cute bed from a friend of ours!

 

Thank you to everyone who gave me gifts! I really appreciate them!

 

Did you enjoy seeing the things I got for my dolls for Christmas? What was your favorite thing you received for Christmas?

 

blog-sign-off

6 thoughts on “Christmas Doll Haul

  1. I loved seeing the things your dolls got for Christmas! All the stuff us SO cute! My favorite things that I got for my dolls were two Our Generation outfits (Winter Style and Pajamarama) and a fifty dollar AG gift card. Merry Christmas! 🎄🎁

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

