Mini Cecile and the Christmas Lights!

HIYA! It’s CECILE (the mini doll)!

The other day Gracie (Grandma? o_O 😮 Uhhh, let’s stick with Gracie.) took me to see lights! She wanted to bring her new camera, and thought she’d bring me as well, so she could post about it on her blog. Well, instead I get to post about it! Woohoo!

So I’ll be in a few of the pictures, but if I had it my way, I’d be in all of them. Oh well.

Oh, and Gracie thought she’d add Christmas music lyrics. She’s never done a lyric photoshoot before!

Enjoy!

 

dscn0269

It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
With the kids jingle belling
And everyone telling you “Be of good cheer”

dscn0272

It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year

dscn0275

It’s the hap -happiest season of all
With those holiday greetings and gay happy meetings
When friends come to call

dscn0276

It’s the hap – happiest season of all

dscn0291

There’ll be parties for hosting
Marshmallows for toasting
And caroling out in the snow

dscn0295

There’ll be scary ghost stories
And tales of the glories of
Christmases long, long ago

dscn0296

It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
There’ll be much mistltoeing
And hearts will be glowing
When loved ones are near

dscn0299

It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year

dscn0306

There’ll be parties for hosting
Marshmallows for toasting
And caroling out in the snow

dscn0309

There’ll be scary ghost stories
And tales of the glories of
Christmases long, long ago

dscn0310

It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
There’ll be much mistltoeing
And hearts will be glowing
When love ones are near

DSCN0316.JPG

 

It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year

 

I had a great time at the lights! I hope you enjoyed the pictures!

 

When I got home I was exhausted. I don’t get out much. So I cuddled up in a blanket and went to sleep.

dscn0319

‘Cuz that’s what Christmas is all about right? No? Oh, ok. 🙂

 

Which picture was your favorite?

 

Bye Bye!

cecile

P.S. Remember to vote for your favorite caption, here! The winner should be posted soon!

 

2 thoughts on “Mini Cecile and the Christmas Lights!

Leave a Reply

