Christmas Pictures from Days of Old. Or, Well, Last Year.

Merry Christmas!

Today I want to show you some Christmas pictures I took of my dolls about a year ago! Some of these are not good quality (because I didn’t think they’d be for a blog, and I’m sure my photography’s improved since then, too 🙂 ), but I hope you will enjoy them anyways!

These first three pictures are from when I was helping my mom decorate our Huge Christmas tree (we don’t have it anymore, though), and I brought Grace along!

cam00259

cam00264

“My hat! I dropped my hat! All the way down there!”

cam00268

The next few are my dolls’ (minus Caroline; I got her that Christmas) and their Christmas tree. I don’t know where the tree is this year, since we moved, but perhaps it will show up eventually.

cam00291

cam00292

cam00293

cam00296

I hope you enjoyed looking at these old Christmas photos!

Do you think my photography’s improved since I first started blogging/since last year? Do your dolls have a Christmas tree?

 

blog-sign-off

9 thoughts on “Christmas Pictures from Days of Old. Or, Well, Last Year.

Leave a Reply

