We’re Moving!!

We’re moving!! But… you knew that from the title…

Yep! That’s right! My family is moving this week!! I’m SO excited! You may remember this post, where Grace talked about us moving, but that was only to our rental. But now we’re moving to our eagerly-awaited new house!

Because of this, I’ll be taking a two week blogging break (*sniff*), so I can devote my time to school and packing (and unpacking), since it’s probably gonna be a crazy few weeks.

But then I’ll be back!

And if I can manage, I might still post the next Lost parts on Wednesday! (There are only two parts left in the series! 😮 )

And for all those days I’m gone, there’s still plenty to keep you busy! 😉

And When I get back, I hope I’ll have my doll things unpacked that are in storage. I can’t wait to unpack my doll things and make posts with them!! I’m actually wondering if I will be able to stay away for two weeks!

And I’ll still be looking at and commenting on your blogs (if I follow you), and reading and replying to your comments on my blog. ❤

One more BIG THING you can do while I’m gone!

Madison is hosting a giveaway of An American Girl Doll Of Your Choice With Her Accessories in celebration of 260 followers! WOW! And this giveaway is international!

\/  \/  \/ Click the below picture to see the post! \/  \/  \/

GA.jpg

/\ /\ /\ Click the above picture to see the post! /\ /\ /\

Below is the video showing how you can enter!

And there are plenty of ways to get bonus entries!

 

ALSO, if you enter this giveaway because you saw it in this post, please tell her that I referred you, so I can get extra entries! I would LOVE if you would do that 🙂

 

One more thing before I sign off… I have decided to do the post on blogging tips for my fifty follower celebration! I will probably make it sometime after I return, so stay tuned!

I know a few of you wanted a Q & A, but I think I’ll save that for another occasion.

Until a couple weeks! (and probably Wednesdays! 😉 )

blog-sign-off

11 thoughts on “We’re Moving!!

Leave a Reply

