Autumn Photoshoot

Hi!

Today, I’m not doing a Menu Monday. I ran out of time to finish the craft, but I plan on posting it next week! πŸ™‚

But instead…

I’m going to show you a photoshoot that I took last year of the girls! (Caroline isn’t in these though, because I didn’t have her quite yet)

Sit back, relax, and enjoy!

But really, you might want to get comfortable, there are quite a few… πŸ™‚

cam00164cam00206cam00207cam00210cam00214cam00215

cam00218
Β πŸ˜› Β 
cam00219
I think the blur is kinda cool in this picture… What do you think?

cam00225

cam00228
Clara stood for just enough time for me to get this shot!

cam00231cam00233cam00235cam00237cam00238cam00250cam00252

πŸ™‚ I love Fall.

Which picture was your favorite?

blog-sign-off

24 thoughts on “Autumn Photoshoot

    1. Thank you! I would love to! I probably will around Christmas time! Clara’s still working on her back handsprings. Perhaps I should go help her practice them soon. πŸ˜‰ She thanks you for asking
      ~Gracie

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Awwww!!! Your dolls are adorable, and these pictures are great! I love fall, too! πŸ™‚ My favorite picture is the third one. Just the way that they’re standing and sort of leaning on each other is so cute! πŸ™‚
    -Emma-

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

