A Photoshoot with Caroline + Vacation!

Today, I wanted to share a short photo shoot of Caroline with you. I took these pictures a while back, but think they’re really pretty. I experimented with editing these photos, as well.

If you read the title, you probably want to know about the vacation part ๐Ÿ™‚ . I’m going to Colorado for about a week (leaving August 1 and coming back August 6)! So I don’t plan on blogging during my vacation. However, I might schedule a post to publish during my trip for you allย ๐Ÿ™‚ . I’m planning on bringing Julie and mini Samantha with me ๐Ÿ™‚ . I’m also planning on going to the American Girl storeย in Colorado, and am very excited for that (so is Julie), and I’m looking forwardย to telling you about my trip when I’m back!!

And now,

onto the photoshoot!

20151228_171530 (2)

20151228_171728 (2)

edit 3

edit1

edit2

Do you like to edit photos? Personally, I really like using Picmonkey to edit my photos. I like all of the options they provide, and how the photos I edit turn out.

Which picture is your favorite?

See you after my trip!

Blessings,

~Gracie ๐Ÿ˜‰

6 thoughts on “A Photoshoot with Caroline + Vacation!

  1. Caroline looks so pretty in that dress! My favorite picture is the second one! ๐Ÿ™‚ I hope you have a great time on your vacation! ๐Ÿ˜€
    -Emma-

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

