Doll-sized fun finds at Goodwill

Hello! Recently I went to Goodwill to look around and see what interesting things I could find (preferably for dolls πŸ™‚ ) and I took home a few fun doll-sized finds! So I thought I’d show them to you!

First… we have this cute little glass bowl!

CAM00887

CAM00888

I found this and think it’s really pretty. Now the question is what should I put in it…? πŸ˜›

Next… This tiny mug!

CAM00890

CAM00891I really like this photo… πŸ˜‰

Isn’t it adorable? πŸ™‚ It has a little design with dalmatians on it and looks like a wonderful size for my American Girl dolls!

The next thing I am probably most excited for…

CAM00892

Yes, yes, it is a baby skirt that doesn’t fit American Girl dolls… but let me explain. I have been wanting to get a little skirt or dress or something that I could alter to fit my dolls. So I figured Goodwill would be a great place to find something like that. I think this skirt is super pretty and cute and should be pretty simple to alter (I hope…). I’m really looking forward to the end result. I’ll probably post a photoshoot of one of my dolls in it when it is finished. πŸ™‚

 

Well, that’s it, folks! Do you like keeping an eye out for doll sized things? I think Goodwill is a great place to search out little things for your dolls. Have you found any fun doll finds lately?

Bai,

~Gracie πŸ˜‰

P.S. I got a button page up… anyone want to swap? πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “Doll-sized fun finds at Goodwill

  1. Ooh! Those are all great items! I love the mug! πŸ™‚ I haven’t ever found anything good at Goodwill for my dolls before, I think I need to try a different one than the one I always go to! πŸ˜‰ Fun post!
    -Emma-

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

