Photoshoot with Julie

Hi everyone! I took a photo shoot of Julie a while back and thought I’d share some photos with you! Enjoy!

CAM00058[1]

CAM00054

Love all the sun rays 🙂

CAM00053

CAM00051

CAM00050

CAM00045

CAM00042

She looks kinda like a giant in this one 😛

CAM00040

CAM00034

CAM00032

Isn’t she sooo pretty? ❤

I hope you enjoyed this photo shoot! Tell me in the comments which picture is your favorite!

Also… guess what? I have a craft planned for you all! I plan to have it up tomorrow or the next day!

See you then!

~Gracie

 

2 thoughts on “Photoshoot with Julie

Leave a Reply

