Hello World!

Hi there! My name is Gracie, and welcome to my blog! I am excited to have Smile and Craft AG up and running and hope you will enjoy looking at the various posts I will make!

Here’s a little bit about myself…

  • I like smiling
  • and crafting
  • and American Girl dolls

Ok, so now for some things you don’t  know.

I am a teen girl who wants to share AG crafts and fun with the blogging world. I am also a Christian and want to give my Savior glory through this blog.

I love:

  • family
  • animals
  • chocolate
  • art
  • baking

Smile and Craft Ag is a blog for American Girl Dolls, but I may end up posting some other things as well. Here are a few of the topics I plan on posting about:

  • Crafts
  • Photoshoots
  • Photostories
  • Hair-do’s
  • etc. etc.

I guess that’s it for now! Check back soon for more posts!

Thanks for stopping by!

~Gracie 😉

4 thoughts on “Hello World!

Leave a Reply

